Knox County Council
2017-2018 Executive Committee

President:
Barry Myers       865.414.3485 (c)         barryamyers@comcast.net

Executive Vice President:

Alicia Hill      865.406.2027 (c)          ahill@kccpta.org

1st Vice-President (Membership):
Olivia Alfrey     865-297-8753 (c)     membership@kccpta.org

2nd Vice-President (Programs):
Jen Mowrer   865-335-7281 (c)   jen@mowrerpower.com

3rd Vice-President (Local Unit Liaison/Mentoring):
Tammy Crowe   865-964-9166 (c)   
unitliaison@kccpta.org

Recording Secretary:
Jeanie Harris   865-599-4119 (c)   jeannieharrispta@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Tracey Ford        865.850.0047 (c)          fordtracey@bellsouth.net

Parliamentarian:
Sandra Rowcliffe     865.603.5851 (c)        sandrasrow@gmail.com

Past President:
Sandra Rowcliffe     865.603.5851 (c)        sandrasrow@gmail.com

2017-2018 Board of Managers

Citizenship Chair:

Heather McKeehan     865-257-7505 (c)     hmckeehan@tds.net

Newsletter Chair:

Mike Crowe     crowes1996@gmail.com

Reflections Chair:

Anita Patel     865-384-4447 (c)     reflections@kccpta.org

Safety Contest:

Dina Augustus     865-919-4818 (c)     dina@knology.net

Special Events Chair:
Becky Hatfield     865-356-5501 (c)     sunrhea@gmail.com

Website:
Alicia Hill      865.406.2027         ahill@kccpta.org

 

Back to KCC Menu Page
Back to Home