We encourage all Local Units to reach out to your State and US Senators and Representatives. In an effort to aid units in contacting these individuals, imformation is provided below.

TN State Senators:

District 5: Randy McNally   sen.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov
District 6: Becky Duncan Massey   sen.becky.massey@capitol.tn.gov
District 7: Richard Briggs   sen.richard.briggs@capitol.tn.gov

TN State Representatives:

District 13: Eddie Smith   rep.eddie.smith@capitol.tn.gov
District 14: Jason Zachary   rep.jason.zachary@capitol.tn.gov
District 15: Rick Staples   rep.rick.staples@capitol.tn.gov
District 16: Bill Dunn   rep.bill.dunn@capitol.tn.gov
District 18: Martin Daniel   rep.martin.daniel@capitol.tn.gov
District 19: Harry Brooks   rep.harry.brooks@capitol.tn.gov
District 89: Roger Kane   rep.roger.kane@capitol.tn.gov

For District map, please click HERE

U.S. Senators:

Senator Bob Corker   –   To email, click HERE
Senator Lamar Alexander    –   To email, click HERE

U.S. Representative:

 Representative John J. Duncan Jr. –   To email, click HERE

Back to Advocacy/Legislative Menu Page
Back to Home